Personal tools
Home People Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairs

Dr. Dwight Streit

Dwight C. Streit

Chair

Goorsky

Mark S. Goorsky

V. Chair

Graduate Studies

Dr. Suneel Kodambaka

Suneel Kodambaka

V. Chair

Undergraduate Studies

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Russel E. Caflisch Russel E. Caflisch, Ph.D. (MATH)
Professor
caflisch@math.ucla.edu



null Greg Carman, Ph.D. (MAE)
Professor
carman@seas.ucla.edu



null Jane P. Chang, Ph.D. (CHEMENG)
Professor
jpchang@ucla.edu
(William Frederick Seyer Professor of Materials Electrochemistry)


Dr. Yong Chen Yong Chen, Ph.D. (MAE)
Professor
yongchen@seas.ucla.edu



B. Dunn Bruce S. Dunn, Ph.D.
Professor
bdunn@ucla.edu
(Nippon Sheet Glass Company Professor of Materials Science)            


Dr. Nasr M. Ghoniem Nasr M. Ghoniem, Ph.D. (MAE)
Professor
ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu



Goorsky Mark S. Goorsky, Ph.D.
Vice Chair Graduate Studies, Professor
goorsky@seas.ucla.edu



Dr. Vijay Gupta Vijay Gupta, Ph.D. (MAE)
Professor
vgupta@seas.ucla.edu



Dr. Robert F. Hicks Robert F. Hicks, Ph.D. (CHEMENG)
Professor
rhicks@ucla.edu




Dr. Yu Huang Yu Huang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
yhuang@seas.ucla.edu


kakoulli_new_100.jpg Ioanna Kakoulli, Ph.D. (ARCHAEO)
Associate Professor
kakoulli@ucla.edu




Dr. Richard B. Kaner Richard B. Kaner, Ph.D. (CHEM)
Professor
rbk@chem.ucla.edu




Dr. Suneel Kodambaka Suneel Kodambaka, Ph.D.
Vice Chair Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor

kodambaka@ucla.edu



marian_100.jpg Jaime Marian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jmarian@ucla.edu
mosleh_100.jpg Ali Mosleh, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Evelyn Knight Chair in Engineering
mosleh@ucla.edu
Dr. Vidvuds Ozolins Vidvuds Ozolins, Ph.D.
Professor
vidvuds@ucla.edu



Dr. Qibing Pei Qibing Pei, Ph.D.
Professor
qpei@seas.ucla.edu



Dr. Dwight Streit Dwight C. Streit, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Professor


Placeholder (Female)
Sarah Tolbert, Ph.D. (CHEM)
Professor
tolbert@chem.ucla.edu



Dr. King-Ning Tu King-Ning Tu, Ph.D.
Professor
kntu@ucla.edu




Placeholder (Male)
Kang L. Wang, Ph.D. (EE)
Professor
wang@ee.ucla.edu




weiss_new_100.jpg
Paul Weiss, Ph.D. (CHEM)
Professor
psw@cnsi.ucla.edu




Dr. Benjamin Wu Benjamin M. Wu, D.D.S., Ph.D. (BIOENG)
Associate Professor
benwu@seas.ucla.edu




Dr. Ya-Hong Xie Ya-Hong Xie, Ph.D.
Professor
yhx@seas.ucla.edu



Dr. Jenn-Ming Yang Jenn-Ming Yang, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean
jyang@seas.ucla.edu



Dr. Yang Yang Yang Yang, Ph.D.
Professor
yangy@ucla.edu



Professors Emeriti

Dr. Alan J. Ardell Alan J. Ardell, Ph.D.
aardell@ucla.edu



Placeholder (Male) David L. Douglass, Ph.D.




Dr. John D. Mackenzie John D. Mackenzie, Ph.D.
jdmac@ucla.edu
(Nippon Sheet Glass Company Professor Emeritus of Materials Science)     


ono_100.jpg Kanji Ono, Ph.D.
ono@ucla.edu



Placeholder (Male) Aly H. Shabaik, Ph.D.
ashabaik@ucla.edu



Dr. Christian N. J. Wagner Christian N.J. Wagner, Dr.rer.nat.




Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Eric P. Bescher Eric P. Bescher, Ph.D., Associate Adjunct Professor
bescher@ucla.edu
Dr. H. Gillis H. (Pat) Gillis, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor
hpgillis@ucla.edu
Prof. Kosmas Galatsis Kosmas Galatsis, Ph.D. (EE), MBA, Associate Adjunct Professor
kos@ee.ucla.edu

lan_100.jpg Esther Lan, Ph.D., Associate Adjunct Professor
elan@ucla.edu

 

Lecturers

prikhodko_100.jpg Sergey Prikhodko, Ph.D.
sergey@seas.ucla.edu

 

Back to: Chairs    Full-time Faculty    Emeriti    Adjunct Faculty    Lecturers

 

Related content
Document Actions