Personal tools
Home People Directory

Directory

Alphabetical list of faculty, staff, and labs in MS&E

 

A-E names     F-K names     L-Q names     R-Z names

 

NAME PHONE ROOM EMAIL
Almeida, Charlene(S) 310-825-5534 3111 E5 charlene@seas.ucla.edu
Barrera, Patti (S) 310-825-8916
3121-L E5
patti@seas.ucla.edu
Bescher, Eric P. 310-794-2406 2121-L E5 bescher@ucla.edu
Bulhoes, Lili (S)
310-825-8913
3121-K E5  
lili@seas.ucla.edu 
Caflisch, Russel E. (J) 310-206-0200 7619-A MSB caflisch@math.ucla.edu
Chen, Yong (J) 310-206-2453 38-137G E4 yongchen@seas.ucla.edu
Dunn, Bruce S. 310-825-1519 3121-B E5 bdunn@ucla.edu
Prof. Dunn's Labs 310-206-1255
310-825-7868
3011 E5
3021 E5
3020 E5

FAX 310-206-7353 3111 E5
Ghoniem, Nasr M. (J) 310-825-4866 48-121F E4 ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu
Gillis, H. (Pat) 310-206-9161 2121-J E5 hpgillis@ucla.edu
Goorsky, Mark S. 310-206-0267 2127 E5 goorsky@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Goorsky's Labs 310-825-9349
310-825-8603
3020 E5
3031 E5

Gupta, Vijay (J) 310-825-0223 38-137E E4 vgupta@seas.ucla.edu
Hicks, Robert S. (J) 310-206-6865 5531-F BH rhicks@ucla.edu
Huang, Yu 310-794-9589 2121-E E5 yhuang@seas.ucla.edu
Imai, Ashley (S)  310-825-8915  3121-M E5
aimai@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Huang's Lab
2011 E5
6549 CNSI

Kakoulli, Ioanna 310-794-4915
310-440-6900 x1987
Getty Villa,
Malibu
kakoulli@ucla.edu
Kaner, Richard B. (J) 310-825-5346 2515 Mol. Sci rbk@chem.ucla.edu
Klement Jr., William * 310-825-5533 3111 E5
Kodambaka, Suneel 310-206-8174 3121-J E5 kodambaka@ucla.edu
Lan, Esther 310-825-5912 2121-L E5 elan@ucla.edu
Lecturer's Office 310-825-5912 2121-L E5
Mackenzie, John D. * 310-825-3539 2121-G E5 jdmac@ucla.edu
Marian, Jaime
310-206-9161
2121-F E5
jmarian@ucla.edu
Mosleh, Ali
310-825-6559
4531 BH
mosleh@ucla.edu
Ono, Kanji * 310-825-5233 2121-H E5 ono@ucla.edu
Prof. Ono's Lab 310-825-6072 2542 BH
Ozolins, Vidvuds 310-267-5538 3121-E E5 vidvuds@ucla.edu
Pei, Qibing 310-825-4217 3121-H E5 qpei@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Pei's Lab 310-825-7298 2010 E5
2021 E5

Prikhodko, Sergey 310-825-9735 2121-K E5
sergey@seas.ucla.edu
Przystupa, Marek 310-825-6559 2121-K E5 amerek@seas.ucla.edu
Tu, King-Ning 310-206-4838 3121-D E5 kntu@ucla.edu
Prof. Tu's Labs
310-825-3395
310-267-4780
3030 E5
Xie, Ya-Hong 310-825-2971 3121-F E5 yhx@ucla.edu
Prof. Xie's Lab 310-825-8671 3010 E5
3020 E5
6549 CNSI

Yang, Jenn-Ming 310-825-2758 2127 E5 jyang@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. J-M Yang's Labs 310-206-3845
1010 E5
2031 E5

Yang, Yang 310-825-4052 2121-C E5 yangy@ucla.edu
Prof. Y. Yang's Labs 310-794-6491
310-794-1820
1230 E5
2020 E5
2021 E5

 

A-E names     F-K names     L-Q names     R-Z names

 (S) = Staff (J) = Joint BH = Boelter Hall; E4 = Engineering IV; E5 = Engineering V; MSB = Math Sci Bldg

Search the UCLA Directory

Document Actions